Nominations for the Offices of President, Vice-President, Secretary/Treasurer and Chief Steward will be accepted by mail ONLY from 22 April thru 5 May 2021. The envelope must be post marked by 1 May 2021 and received not later than 5 May 2021.

Qualification for office is to be a dues paying member in good standing. Currently, the office of President and Chief Steward have three (3) Union days per week, the Vice President has two (2) Union days per week and the Secretary/Treasurer has two days per month in the Union office.

Members of the Election Committee are: Alex Miranda, Erin McMasterson and Deborah Falks. Election information will be posted after close of nominations, which is on 5 May 2021.

Please mail your nominations to: AFGE L1033 Election Committee, 2766 Harney Path, #154, Ft. Sam Houston, TX 78234

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *